A greedy rates Huan, Half a desolate, I, who promised me smile


Love has always been a pessimist, but also do not believe love can last forever, can life and death once for all, these terms may only appear in the realm of fairy tale love, real life, such as love and almost on the verge of rare animals extinct! Love what is it? Well what is it? Who can speak clearly!
I remember Madonna once said, "Happiness is to sleep every night, when her husband sleep in on the left, the son sleeping on the right, and they need me!" Madonna plain words instead of feminine interpretation of all the women on life, happiness, desire and family love the most is really the best aspire to, every woman in marriage are eager to have such a simple, happy, warm love!
But in love, not messenger bags 46517 black just sweet, daily necessities of life seem simple, but more often, there is friction and unpleasant episode, and then tortured each other, hurt each other, or lose-lose, or the common ruin! Or go our separate ways! Short love in the world there are numerous staged each day's joys and sorrows of love ... ...
Some people say that things are the most beautiful forbear, but also the most lethal. Maybe this is it. There is a legend of the flower called Man Tuo Luo, looks beautiful and holy, aromatic fragrance, but it was implied systemic toxicity, smell is drunk, people have a terrible dream! Is not love, as in Man Tuo Luo flowers! Although the beautiful but himself, and though the crisis is full of enchanting!
However, no matter how it is toxic erosion, there are so many hungry people willing to fly into a flame, a grand fireworks like to go about it, would rather be destroyed, but also the beauty of that moment Allure's beaming moment! Perhaps this is the power of love it! Can be that moment, also has Shining Yanhua Tang, then pain, then pain!
Has christian louboutin patent leather sandals clc091 been the thought that life can be in such a mellowed attitude, bright with Shaohua in fleeting emotions, you can give me a hug no more than death, so the only warmth I feel you, you can give me a Chao However, the same crystal immortal kiss, though not Bingdi Qinglian this life, but this situation can be stretching to forever!
Have thought, do you lilac girl forever, but I fear that a knot in the Resentment of the Qing Mouli and turns back to the anguish of thousands! Really afraid, your heart can no longer bear the suffocation was cold!
Have thought, a spring morning, co-dawn twilight, dressed in white, accompanied by my shallow smile, you are bound to appear in the intersection, not for you, not for love, only to encounter a dream share in the warmth, give me a reason to wait!
Filled the snow flying, I'm a white independent of that world, would you please give me back my love, so you do not want to shed a tear; please let go of my hand, so you do not want to render your life colorful; give me the pride and self-willed back to me, no pride, how I smiled and left, not the capricious, how do I wave to you free and easy!
A greedy ugg classic short ultra boots chocolate 5225 rates Huan, Half a bleak, filled with layers of fleeting once in dribs and drabs, who had promised spend my life? Who had promised me smile for life? The immortal is that you stay on the mark! If life can be repeated, we can return to the starting point was the intersection? If you can, can you change for me?
The exceptionally cold winter, life, and leaving only the raw cold and the beautiful memories and pain! You love has been destroyed, no longer believe in love, no longer believe in eternal!
Deep breathing, efforts to heal the memory of the last touch of intricate wound, bits and pieces are blurred you laughing! Snow should be frozen all the love, just not my heart for Smart frozen, heart, cleaned up the faint echo in the sigh, your shadow gone and dust thousands of miles, the desolate, desolately earnest!
Raw cold of the cold wind blows, the dust filled the eyes, lost in the palm of the hand drop Qinglei, then cold, then pain! But my eyes were blind, and could not see your shadow, my memory is vague and could not recall the memories of you ... ...

Write a comment

Comments: 0